top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDara

Welcome!

Hey there! If you're reading this, it means I've roped you into my latest endeavor: blogging! The point of this is to outline particularly interesting and memorable moments during my European travels between January and May. I'll post photos, writings, and fun notes about cool things I want to share (i.e. songs, foods, customs). Share if you'd like, in case your random relative would like to know what Dara is doing in Europe at any given time. Besos! (Kisses in Spanish) xx

108 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm still here!

Hello blog readers! It has been a while since my last post. I was stricken with the stomach flu for an entire week which kept me out of class and consciousness for the majority of the time. Quick note

bottom of page